d85b66d1da · Get latest tely changes, w/ new OS primitives from internal project · Updated 2026-09-29 12:28:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?